Get In Touch +

BROKER-OWNED & MANAGED

  • Each broker is an equity stakeholder

    Built-in path to equity for junior agents to retain our very best

    Top-talent with a deep commitment to the client’s overall success

DATA-DRIVEN

  • Data points to identify motivated buyers and sellers

    Unique data-sets to enhance both marketing and sale price

    Data-driven releases designed to inform investors and owners alike

SELL-SIDE EXCLUSIVE

  • Exclusive representation of owners through a mass-marketing campaign

    Deep relationships let us play matchmaker for a swift transaction

    Tailor-made marketing to accommodate ownership’s goals
Invictus
Our Team

learn

more

Josh Lipton

Co-Founder

josh.lipton@invictusnyc.com 212 596 7579

learn

more

Andrew Levine

Co-Founder

andrew.levine@invictusnyc.com 212 596 7570

learn

more

Brian Krakower

Director

brian.krakower@invictusnyc.com 718 701 1283

learn

more

Jax Hindmarch

Director

jax.hindmarch@invictusnyc.com 718 701 1284

learn

more

Brendan Mairs

Director

Brendan.Mairs@invictusnyc.com (718) 701-1169

learn

more

Henry Smith

Analyst

Henry.Smith@invictusnyc.com (718) 701-0685

learn

more

Matt Curcuru

Analyst

matt.curcuru@invictusnyc.com 347 559 3307

learn

more

Tyler Ekstein

Analyst

tyler.ekstein@invictusnyc.com 917 715 6469
Our approach
  • Asset Valuation We ascertain the value of your property in today’s market
  • Ownership Goals & Marketing Approach We determine your goals and match them with an appropriate marketing plan
  • Market Analysis We provide insight on market trends and activity
Invictus